Babies Only Birth-8 Months

Danielle McNamara
Lyrics and Melodies Studio (location map)
Thursday, 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
04/11/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The Music Together® Babies Class will start your child on the path to a lifetime of musical enjoyment.  Specifically designed for infants eight months and younger, this one-semester introduction to Music Together allows babies to embrace, enjoy, and express their inborn musicality. In your weekly class, you will spend forty-five delightful minutes singing, dancing, and playing with your child, all in the company of other new parents and guided by an early childhood music specialist. You’ll learn how your child is developing musically and leave with lots of ideas on how to play and bond musically at home.  

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/19    1:45 PM Thursday 04/11/19 1:45 PM
04/18/19    1:45 PM Thursday 04/18/19 1:45 PM
04/25/19    1:45 PM Thursday 04/25/19 1:45 PM
05/02/19    1:45 PM Thursday 05/02/19 1:45 PM
05/09/19    1:45 PM Thursday 05/09/19 1:45 PM
05/16/19    1:45 PM Thursday 05/16/19 1:45 PM
05/23/19    1:45 PM Thursday 05/23/19 1:45 PM
05/30/19    1:45 PM Thursday 05/30/19 1:45 PM
06/06/19    1:45 PM Thursday 06/06/19 1:45 PM
06/13/19    1:45 PM Thursday 06/13/19 1:45 PM